Skip to main content
The Lonely Kitten [electronic resource]
The Lonely Kitten [electronic resource]
Nolan, Tina2018
Articles
Find it!
Abandoned, lost, neglected? There’s always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there’d be no need for Animal Magic Rescue Centre. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the centre with their parents, know that life isn’t perfect. Every day there’s a new arrival in need of their help.When Eva meets Jake and Julie Shannon, she is certain that they are the perfect new owners for Willow, the gorgeous black and white kitten she rescued from an abandoned cottage. But not long after Willow has gone to live at her new home, Eva begins to suspect that all is not well, and that, once again, Willow could be in terrible danger…Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Stripes Publishing, 2018
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Animal Rescue ; 11
ISBN:
9781847159854
Language:
English
BRN:
3003819
Find it!
0