Skip to main content
The Hidden Wife [electronic resource]
The Hidden Wife [electronic resource]
Rees, Joanna2020
Audiobooks
Find it!
The second novel in a dazzling historical trilogy from bestselling author Joanna Rees, following The Runaway Daughter. For fans of Lucinda Riley and Penny Vincenzi.
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Pan, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series:
Stitch in Time ; 2
ISBN:
9781529018899
Language:
English
BRN:
3012278
Find it!
0