Skip to main content
The Between [electronic resource]
The Between [electronic resource]
Hofmeyr, David2020
Audiobooks
Find it!
Brought to you by Penguin.Ana Moon's best friend Bea has vanished. Her house has changed. Her parents have become strangers. She has fallen into a world that is not her own.Guided by the mysterious Malik and his Pathfinders, Ana must travel across seven versions of Earth to get Bea back.Lying in wait are the sinister Order, monstrous Reapers and a rogue Pathfinder bent on finding the elusive seventh world, and who will destroy anyone who stands against them.To save Bea, Ana must master her own Pathfinder powers, or it won't only be her friend who is lost forever - it will be Ana herself . . .An action-packed science fiction thriller, perfect for fans of Marie Lu.'Exciting and fast-paced' - Kirkus Reviews©2020 David Hofmeyr (P)2020 Penguin Audio
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Penguin, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
ISBN:
9780141354767
Language:
English
BRN:
3058054
Find it!
0