Skip to main content
Mother's day
Mother's day
Weaver, Pam2018
Articles
'Mother's Day's is a dramatic read from Sunday Times bestseller, Pam Weaver, filled with bigamy, scandal and friendships which bring hope in the darkness. It's the perfect read for fans of Katie Flynn and Maureen Lee.
Main title:
Mother's day / Pam Weaver.
Author:
Weaver, Pam, author
Imprint:
London : Avon, 2018.
Collation:
405 pages ; 21 cm
Notes:
Originally published: as For better for worse. 2014.
ISBN:
9780008270308 (hbk)
Dewey class:
823.92FFICTION
Language:
English
BRN:
2614784
0