Skip to main content
Deceit
Deceit
Barnes, Kerry2018
Articles
A gripping new book from bestselling author Kerry Barnes. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jacqui Rose.
Main title:
Deceit / Kerry Barnes.
Author:
Imprint:
London : HQ Digital, 2018.
Collation:
384 pages ; 20 cm
Notes:
Print on demand edition.
ISBN:
9780008318444 (pbk)
Dewey class:
823.92F
Language:
English
BRN:
2714200
0