Skip to main content
A Room Full of Killers [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
A Room Full of Killers [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
Wood, Michael2019
Audiobooks
Find it!
The third book in Michael Wood’s darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Peter James, Lee Child and Karin Slaughter.Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder…Starling House is home to some of the nation’s deadliest teenagers, still too young for prison.When the latest arrival is found brutally murdered, DCI Matilda Darke and her team investigate, and discover a prison manager falling apart and a sabotaged security system. Neither the staff nor the inmates can be trusted. The only person Matilda believes is innocent is facing prison for the rest of his life. With time running out, she must solve the unsolvable to save a young man from his fate, and find a murderer in a house full of killers…
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Killer Reads, 2019
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series:
DCI Matilda Darke ; 3
ISBN:
9780008367343
Language:
English
BRN:
2878144
Find it!
0