Skip to main content
The Little Grey Girl [electronic resource]
The Little Grey Girl [electronic resource]
Kiernan, Celine2019
Articles
Find it!
Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author.Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Walker Books, 2019
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
The Wild Magic Trilogy ; 2
ISBN:
9781406389852
Language:
English
BRN:
3000634
Find it!
0