Skip to main content
Silent Cry [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
Silent Cry [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
O’Brien, Jenny2020
Audiobooks
Find it!
A MISSING BABY. A MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE.When Izzy Grant’s newborn daughter Alys disappears, her world shatters around her. Despite an extensive search the police find no trace of the missing girl, but Izzy refuses to give up hope that her daughter will be found.Then a note is pushed through her letterbox, warning her off.For Izzy it’s a ray of hope, another lead for the police to follow. For DC Gaby Darin it’s another piece of the puzzle that just won’t fit. But as a long-lost friend returns to Izzy’s life with a shocking secret, Gaby realises the truth of who took Izzy’s daughter from her might lie in the past – and far closer to home than anyone could have imagined...Gripping and unputdownable, this emotional thriller will have you racing through until the very last page. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, LJ Ross and Erin Kinsley.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : HQ DIgital, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series:
Detective Gaby Darin ; 1
ISBN:
9780008404437
Language:
English
BRN:
3012281
Find it!
0