Skip to main content
Do Her No Harm [electronic resource] : A Page Turning and Gripping Psychological Thriller
Do Her No Harm [electronic resource] : A Page Turning and Gripping Psychological Thriller
Joy, Naomi2020
Articles
Find it!
One unsolved murder. A best friend determined to right the wrongs of the past. On the 21st August Tabitha Rice disappeared without a trace. All the signs point to murder, but no signs point to a murderer. The easiest answer is her husband, Rick. But he protests his innocence and there is little proof he is the murderer. Annabella knows there is more to the story than what the police are telling. Tabitha was her best friend and she vows to uncover the truth. As Annabella delves further into the past, she uncovers sides to Tabitha that she never saw coming, and she finds herself asking the question... Was this murder? Or is there more to Tabitha Rice's story than meets the eye? Perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, The Silent Patient and Blood Orange.
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Aria, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
ISBN:
9781789543773
Language:
English
BRN:
3034617
Find it!
0