Skip to main content
Chocolate Challenge [electronic resource] : Royal Sweets 5
Chocolate Challenge [electronic resource] : Royal Sweets 5
Perelman, Helen2020
Articles
Find it!
Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that’s perfect for fans of Sofia the First.Gobo takes Princess Mini for an exciting—and dangerous!—boat ride down the Chocolate River! Will the two friends make it through the twists and turns of the swirling waters?
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Aladdin, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Little Goddess Girls
ISBN:
9781534455078
Language:
English
BRN:
3044041
Find it!
0