Skip to main content
The Baby Group [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
The Baby Group [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
Corcoran, Caroline2020
Audiobooks
Find it!
The gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times top 20 bestseller'Deliciously twisted' RED'Addictive' STYLIST'Atmospheric' GOOD HOUSEKEEPINGHer life was perfect. Until the video.Scarlett's golden life suddenly unravels when someone sends a shocking video of her to everyone she knows. The only people who claim they haven't seen it are the friends in her new mothers' group: Cora, Emma and AshaScarlett is forced to delve into her past to discover who is out to get her. But as her circle of trust gathers around her, she has to ask - are her friends as innocent as they seem?A gripping read about motherhood, secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Heidi Perks and B.A. Paris.'One of the most gripping, mind-bending books I've read in years. I can't recommend this thriller enough.' LUCY VINE'A haunting exploration of the way we are expected to perform our lives and the way that jealousy distorts everything.' DAISY BUCHANAN
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Avon, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
ISBN:
9780008335144
Language:
English
BRN:
3044646
Find it!
0