Skip to main content
The Lonely Fajita [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
The Lonely Fajita [electronic resource] : Unabridged edition
Mann, Abigail2020
Audiobooks
Find it!
Breaking up is hard to do… Or the best thing that could happen to you!It’s Elissa’s birthday, but her boyfriend hasn’t really noticed – and she’s accidentally scheduled herself a cervical smear instead of celebration drinks. Great.Then there’s her borderline-psychotic boss, the fact she’s not making but losing money at work, and her sinking feeling she’s about to be dumped.But Elissa will soon find out that being single doesn’t have to be lonely… And with a little help from her friends, even a girl with minus £1,000 in her account can have a lot of fun.Hilarious and moving, this is a book you’ll want to share with all your friends. The perfect read for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Ranald.Shortlisted for a 2019 Comedy Women in Print Prize
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : One More Chapter, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
ISBN:
9780008406356
Language:
English
BRN:
3044666
Find it!
0