Skip to main content
The Winter Garden [electronic resource]
The Winter Garden [electronic resource]
Swain, Heidi2020
Articles
Find it!
Freya Fuller is estranged from her parents and has been following her childhood dream of becoming a gardener ever since. When an opportunity to design a winter garden opens up at a Victorian property in Nightingale Square, Freya jumps at the chance to make a fresh start. But while the majority of the residents are welcoming, local artist Finn seems determined to shut her out, and when Freya's family make a surprise appearance, it seems that her new life is about to come crashing down . . .The Winter Garden is the perfect read this Christmas, promising snowfall, warm fires and breath-taking seasonal romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan.
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Simon & Schuster UK, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Nightingale Square ; 3
ISBN:
9781471185731
Language:
English
BRN:
3075237
Find it!
0