Skip to main content
Saving Sophie [electronic resource] : A compulsively twisty psychological thriller that will keep you gripped to the very last page
Saving Sophie [electronic resource] : A compulsively twisty psychological thriller that will keep you gripped to the very last page
Carrington, Sam2016
Audiobooks
Find it!
‘I DEVOURED THIS STORY IN ONE SITTING’ Louise Jensen, author of The SisterWhen Karen Finch’s seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state.Twelve hours later, Sophie’s friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found.Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another – Sophie.A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Avon, 2016
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
ISBN:
9780008239916
Language:
English
BRN:
3078937
Find it!
0