Skip to main content
Nights Owls and Summer Skies [electronic resource]
Nights Owls and Summer Skies [electronic resource]
Sullivan, Rebecca2020
Articles
Find it!
A swoony LGBTQ+ summer romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli.Seventeen-year-old Emma is dreading spending the summer with her mom, who's never accepted that Emma's gay. But when she arrives, she discovers her mom has remarried in secret - and while she heads off on a cruise with her new husband, she's sending Emma to summer camp.Camp Mapplewood is Emma's nightmare. But when she tries to escape, she's caught by one of the counsellors: Vivian. They're drawn to one another, and grow closer. But the end of the summer looms. When they have to return to their normal lives, can they find a way to stay together?
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Penguin, 2020
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
Wattpad
ISBN:
9780241460825
Language:
English
BRN:
3087633
Find it!
0