Skip to main content
13 and Counting [electronic resource]
13 and Counting [electronic resource]
Greenwald, Lisa2019
Audiobooks
Find it!
Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, middle school, and their friendship even more amazing before they go to separate camps next summer.But what happens when their bestie bucket list reveals issues in their friend group? Can they want totally different things and still be BFFs?Told in the alternating POVs of Ari and Kaylan—and with goals inspired by suggestions from readers—this contemporary coming-of-age story is bound to be the most heartbreaking and hilarious Friendship List yet.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Katherine Tegen Books, 2019
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series:
Friendship List
ISBN:
9780062912305
Language:
English
BRN:
3088571
Find it!
0