Skip to main content
Before You Were Gone [electronic resource]
Before You Were Gone [electronic resource]
Bugler, Sheila2021
Articles
Find it!
The truth can’t stay buried forever…Emer Doran’s life was torn apart when her sister, Kitty, drowned. Her body was never recovered. Twenty years later, Emer sees a woman who is the image of Kitty. In that brief moment, Emer is convinced – her sister is alive.Dee Doran jumps at the chance to get to know her long-lost cousin when Emer calls asking to meet. But it is not the happy family reunion Dee had expected. Emer is desperate for Dee’s help to find out what really happened to Kitty.As Dee works to uncover the truth, one thing becomes clear: there is a tangled web of lies that date back many years. And those with the answers are determined to keep their secrets at any cost.A tense and gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Alex Marwood and Fiona Barton.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Canelo Crime, 2021
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
An Eastbourne Murder Mystery ; 3
ISBN:
9781800321649
Language:
English
BRN:
3093788
Find it!
0