Skip to main content
Thumbnail for The Birthday Girl [electronic resource]

The Birthday Girl [electronic resource]

Ward, Sarah2023
eBook
Welcome to Eldey, an island with deadly secrets.Mona: a carefree artist, staying at the Cloister to work on her illustrations.Beth: the harried mother of a toddler, on the remote Welsh island for a weekend with her family.Charlotte: a reluctant stepmother who wanted a romantic getaway with her husband.One of them is a serial killer who poisoned four of her friends at her eleventh birthday party.They all fit the profile. Who will risk everything to kill again?An absolutely gripping Welsh crime novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Pearse and Lucy Foley.
Author:
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : Canelo Crime, 2023
Collation:
1 online resource (1 text file)
Series:
A Mallory Dawson Crime Thriller ; 1
ISBN:
9781804363157
Language:
English
BRN:
3612723
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list