Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Murder at the Well [electronic resource]

Murder at the Well [electronic resource]

Young, Debbie2023
eAudioBook
A romantic Valentine's evening at The Bluebird turns into a murder mystery when a dead body plummets to the bottom of the village well. There are no witnesses, but surely in a community where everyone knows each other's business, the murderer can't stay hidden for long? Sophie doesn't think so, and she's on the case, determined to restore peace to the idyllic Cotswold village once more. The latest cosy mystery from bestselling author Debbie Young is ideal for fans of Richard Osman, Katie Gayle, and Catherine Coles.
Imprint:
[Place of publication not identified] : SAGA Egmont, 2023
Collation:
1 online resource (1 audio file)
Series:
Sophie Sayers Cozy ; 4
ISBN:
9788728350409
Language:
English
BRN:
3613752
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list